Comedians´ Gallop / Kabalevsky, Dmitri

Price: 17.50‎€


The Comedians Op. 26, is an orchestral suite of ten numbers by Dmitri Kabalevsky. It is one of his best-known and best-loved works.

In particular, the "Comedians' Galop" (No. 2) is the single most famous piece of music he ever wrote.

Instrumentation clarinet choir (perc. ad lib)
Instrumentation (details) Eb cl, Bb cl 1, 2, 3, 4, alto cl, bass cl, (contralto cl), cbass cl (xylophone)
Instrumentation (additional) xylophone part supplied separately
Instrumentation Grade 3 - Difficult
Preview scores: Click here to download
Search at Youtube: Click here