Concerto in B flat major Op.4 Nr.6 / Händel, Georg Friedrich

Price: 22.50‎€


Arranged from the famous concerto for organ (or harp) by Händel.

Instrumentation clarinet choir with soloist
Instrumentation (details) Eb cl, Bb cl 1, 2, 3, 4, alto cl, bass cl, (contralto cl), cbass cl
Instrumentation (additional) scores incl.solo parts (delivered seperately)
Instrumentation Grade 3 - Difficult
Soloist organ
Soloist Grade 4 - Challenging
Composed in 2010
Preview scores: Click here to download
Search at Youtube: Click here