Crisantemi / Puccini, Giacomo

Price: 17.50‎€


Crisantemi - movement for string quartet, 1890, an elegy "Alla memoria di Amedeo di Savoia Duca d'Aosta", composed in the course of a single night in memory of his friend the duke of Aosta.

Instrumentation (details) Eb cl, Bb cl 1, 2, 3, 4, alto cl, bass cl, (contralto cl), cbass cl
Preview scores: Click here to download
Search at Youtube: Click here

Other arrangements - same composer:

Humming Chorus