Elegia / Swerts, Piet

Price: 17.50‎€


Elegia - part IV of the Clarinet Quintet (2001) by Piet Swerts. Dr. Swerts, Piet Jozef (1960, Tongeren) is a Belgian composer, conductor and pianist of international acclaim; his large catalogue of more than 240 works includes stage, orchestral, chamber, choral, vocal, and piano works. 

Instrumentation clarinet choir with soloist
Instrumentation (details) Eb cl, Bb cl 1, 2, 3, 4, alto cl, bass cl, (contralto cl), cbass cl
Instrumentation Grade 3 - Difficult
Soloist Bb clarinet solo
Soloist Grade 3 - Difficult
Preview scores: Click here to download
Search at Youtube: Click here