Romanian Folkdances / Bartók, Béla

Price: 22.50‎€


Béla Bartók composed the Romanian Folkdances in 1915. A suite of 6 short piano pieces based on traditional melodies from Transylvania. Later he arranged a version for chamber orchestra.


Rumanian folk dances - Bartok
Instrumentation clarinet choir
Instrumentation (details) Eb cl, Bb cl 1, 2, 3, 4, alto cl, bass cl, (contralto cl), cbass cl
Instrumentation Grade 4 - Challenging
Preview scores: Click here to download
Search at Youtube: Click here

Other arrangements - same composer:

Allegro Barbaro